About Us

Home > About Us

     Reijean Lighting Co., Ltd. was established in 1984 formerly known as Taiwan Rui Jin Lighting Company, is the development and manufacture of interior lamps, floor lamps, wall lamp, chandelier, modern lighting and furniture hardware-based, and portable outdoor lamps, candlesticks, mirrors, curtains bar, clock and other hardware accessories of Taiwan-funded enterprises. Established in 1992 in Dongguan Reijean Group, under the five companies:Reijean lighting, lighting light Jin, Jin electric light, ALBRIGHT LIGHTING, long Xin furniture.Group all the companies located in Dongguan room sand sand Tianzhen Yi Management District, adjacent to the Humen ferry, 10 minutes drive from the Guangzhou-Shenzhen and convenient transportation. Group total area of ​​12 square meters, 3,500 employees in person.Reijean lighting company covers about 48,000 square meters, more than 500 employees. 


Reijean-based products in a variety of materials (metal, glass, Poly, wood, crystal, ceramic, plastic, etc.). A punch, metal processing, Covers, Poly, dyeing, electroplating, paint, lights and other plant group. Product self-ability, to ODM, OEM products, 90% of products exported, the main market for the United States, Europe, Canada, Japan and other countries and regions, domestic sales in China more than 80 stores. Monthly production capacity (average production table, floor lamp, wall lamp, ceiling lamp, chandelier) of about 160,000 lights, the finished product warehouse can accommodate 80 40GP cargo. PL lights and LED lights, solar energy, nanotechnology lights for our key products, has 8 years of R & D history.

There were 60 companies in the development, design team, according to drawings provided by customers proofing, production, and also according to international market trends, as well as information provided by customers through the hand-painted, CAD, 3D graphics, self-development, design, monthly self-development, design of the sample of about 100 models. 

Companies to "continuous improvement, customer first" as the company's operating philosophy. The company has a stable quality system, quality control team of 30 people, and full implementation of in-house quality control. And there is a lot of advanced testing equipment to test the product, such as: high-pressure machines, earth resistance tester, drop tester test, temperature tester. UL's application was granted UL certification that the test point. 

The company attaches great importance to the establishment of corporate culture, in life, dorm style layout reflects the family and regular activities to enrich their leisure time, such as: basketball, table tennis tournament, Training, or the timely organization of outdoor tourism.Emphasis on the skills of employees at work and improving the quality of regular weekly arrangements are different positions, different levels of professional education and training, there are external lecturers, video lectures, online instruction. 

In 1997 the company passed ISO9001 certification of ISO9001 quality management has many years of experience. And in 2009, Dongguan City Administration has been awarded "for five consecutive years of good credit business." 

Contact Us

  • Contact Person:

    Benny
  • Tel:

    0769-89985688
  • Fax:

    0769-89985538-147
  • Email:

東莞永晉燈飾有限公司

九游会介绍

首頁 > 九游会介绍

    永晉九游会有限公司前身為成立於1984年的台灣瑞晉九游会公司,是以研發和製造室內台燈,落地燈,壁燈,吊燈等現代五金九游会及傢俱為主, 以及便攜式戶外燈,燭台,鏡子,窗簾桿,時鐘等五金飾品的台資企業。1992年在東莞成立永晉集團,下屬5家公司:永晉九游会,光晉九游会,光晉電器,信輝電器,長欣傢俱。集團所有公司位於東莞室沙田鎮義沙管理區,毗鄰虎門渡口,離廣深高速10分鐘車程,交通便利。集團總占地麵積共12萬平方米,員工有3500於人。永晉九游会公司占地麵積約4.8萬平方米,員工500餘人。

    永晉公司產品以多種材料為主(五金,玻璃,波麗,木頭,水晶,陶瓷,塑膠等)。有沖床,五金加工,布罩,波麗,染色,電鍍,烤漆,組燈等車間。產品自製能力強,以ODM,OEM產品為主,產品90%外銷,主要市場為美,歐,加拿大,日本等國家和地區,內銷在國內已有80家分店。 每月產能(平均生產桌,立燈,壁燈,吸頂燈,吊燈)約16萬支燈,成品倉庫可容納80個40GP的貨物。PL燈及LED燈,太陽能,納米路燈為我們的重點產品,已有8年的研發生產歷史。

   公司有60於人的開發,設計團隊,可根據客人提供的圖紙進行打樣,生產,也可根據國際市場的流行趨勢,以及客人所提供的信息,通過手繪,CAD,3D製圖,自行開發,設計,每月自行開發,設計的樣品約有100款。

  公司把“持續改善,客戶至上”作為公司的經營理念。本公司有著穩定的品質係統,有30人的品管團隊, 並在公司內部推行全員品管。且有諸多先進的測試儀器來對產品進行檢測,如:高壓機, 接地電阻測試儀, 試摔測試機,溫升測試儀等。並被UL公司授認為申請UL認證的測試點。

  公司十分重視企業文化的建立,在生活方麵,宿舍的佈置體現出家庭風格,並定期組織各種活動來豐富員工業餘生活,如:籃球賽,桌球賽,乒乓球賽等,或適時組織戶外旅遊。在工作上重視員工的技能與素質的提高,每周定期安排不同崗位,不同級別的專業教育訓練,有外聘講師授課,錄像授課,網絡授課。 

    公司在1997年通過ISO9001認證,有多年的ISO9001質量管理經驗。並在2009年被東莞市工商行政管理局評為”連續5年守合同重信用企業”。

公司信息

  • 商業類型:

    燈飾
  • 主要產品:

    燈飾,飾品,家藝,精品
  • 員工人數:

    500
  • 主要市場:

    歐美
  • 工廠位置:

    廣東省東莞市沙田鎮義沙村(環保城工業區)

聯係我們